STUDIO CALENDAR

 

Classes Begin

Monday, August 12, 2019

Studio Closed

Labor Day Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 25 through Saturday, November 30

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 23 through Monday, January 6

Spring Break

Monday, March 9 through Saturday, March 14

Easter Holiday

Friday, April 10 through Saturday, April 11

 

ABS will be open on all other KISD holidays

 


Spring 2020 Recital


Dress Rehearsals: Saturday, May 23

Performances: Sunday, May 24

*Please note this is Memorial Day weekend.  Our dates are different from previous years because Katy ISD graduations are Saturday, May 16, through Thursday, May 21.

 


281-579-7874
641 S. Mason Rd. Katy, TX 77450
Adamson Ballet School © 2020 All Rights Reserved.