STUDIO CALENDAR

 

Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018

Studio Closed

Labor Day Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 19 through Saturday, November 24

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 24 through Monday, January 7

Spring Break

Monday, March 11 through Saturday, March 15

Easter Holiday

Friday, April 19 through Saturday, April 20

 

Session ends Friday, May 17.

 

ABS will be open on all other KISD holidays

 


Spring 2019 Recital


Dress Rehearsals: Saturday, May 18

Performances: Sunday, May 19


281-579-7874
641 S. Mason Rd. Katy, TX 77450
Adamson Ballet School © 2018 All Rights Reserved.