STUDIO CALENDAR

 

Classes Begin

Monday, August 16, 2021

Studio Closed

Labor Day Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 22 through Saturday, November 27

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 20 through Monday, January 3

Spring Break

Monday, March 14 through Saturday, March 19

Easter Holiday

Friday, April 15 through Saturday, April 16


ABS will be open on all other KISD holidays

 


Spring 2022 Recital

Dress Rehearsal:  Saturday, May 14, 2022

Recital:  Sunday, May 15, 2022


281-579-7874
641 S. Mason Rd. Katy, TX 77450
Adamson Ballet School © 2022 All Rights Reserved.