STUDIO CALENDAR

 

Classes Begin

Monday, August 14, 2023

Studio Closed

Labor Day, Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 20 through Saturday, November 25

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 18 through Tuesday, January 2

Spring Break

Monday, March 11 through Saturday, March 16

Easter Holiday

Friday, March 29 through Saturday, March 30


ABS will be open on all other KISD holidays

 


Spring 2024 Recital


Dress Rehearsal: Saturday, June 1

Performances: Sunday, June 2


281-579-7874
641 S. Mason Rd. Katy, TX 77450
Adamson Ballet School © 2023 All Rights Reserved.